PDP nominates party functionaries

SRINAGAR – Peoples Democratic Party president Mehbooba Mufti on Friday nominated Nizamudin Bhat, Dhaman Bhasin and Mehboob Iqbal as General Secretaries of the party.

She also nominated Raja Aijaz Ali as Chief Coordinator for Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency and Mufti  Sajad Ahmad as Chief Coordinator for Anantnag Parliamentary Constituency.

This was disclosed here today in a statement by a party spokesperson.